Perpacity members are Ian Harling and Martin Nyrup residing in the UK and in Denmark respectively. Each has over 20+ years of musical experience, ranging from writing music and live performance to studio work and music production. Perpacity creates strong melodic songs and melodies, characterized by their unique dark and moving electronic soundscapes.

New single 'Telethon' out 22nd of June, 2018 !



Perpacity's 'Telethon' is the second single from the new album release 'The Order Of Now', out in September 2018



"This is dark, fantastic, swellegant bliss, plain and simple... this flashback-induced feeling is real. They have manifested it" - The Spill Magazine


"Highly moving electronic soundscapes with genuine heartfelt delivery, precision and clarity – a must-listen for any self-acclaimed lover of synth pop or new wave" - The Record Stache


"A UK & Scandinavian take on electronic syntheses that travel further into the esoteric undergrounds" - Impose Magazine


Release dates


New single "9725"

August 19, 2016

New single "Vain In A World "

September 16, 2016

New album "Arise "

October 7, 2016